Print Friendly

Leadership

Ross Whelan
Principal

Christine Bessant
Head of Junior School

Roger Young
Head of Senior School

 

PA to the Principal

Christine Klomp

cklomp@thac.nsw.edu.au

PA to Heads of School

Appointment pending

 

Deputy Head of Senior School People & Practice

Hugh Renshaw

hrenshaw@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Junior School People & Practice

Sandy Wheeler

swheeler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Senior School Student Well Being

Stuart McCormack

smccormack@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Junior School Operations & Student Well Being

Clive Wheadon

cwheadon@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Senior School Operations

Glenn Wilkins

gwilkins@thac.nsw.edu.au

Director of Studies

Kelie Munro

kmunro@thac.nsw.edu.au

College Manager

Warren Murray

wmurray@thac.nsw.edu.au

Finance & Administration Manager

Rebecca Clarke

rclarke@thac.nsw.edu.au

Director of Marketing, Enrolments &
Community Relations

Jo Hutchens

jhutchens@thac.nsw.edu.au