Print Friendly

Leadership

Ross Whelan
Principal

Christine Bessant
Deputy Principal/Head of Junior School

Roger Young
Deputy Principal

 

PA to the Principal

Christine Klomp

cklomp@thac.nsw.edu.au

PA to Heads of School

Mandie van Schalkwyk

mvanschalkwyk@thac.nsw.edu.au

Acting Head of Senior School

Hugh Renshaw

hrenshaw@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Junior School People & Practice

Sandy Wheeler

swheeler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Senior School Student Well Being

Stuart McCormack

smccormack@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Junior School Operations & Student Well Being

Luke Sale

lsale@thac.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Head of Senior School Operations

David Butler

dbutler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Academic Dean of Students

Kelie Munro

kmunro@thac.nsw.edu.au

College Manager

Warren Murray

wmurray@thac.nsw.edu.au

Finance & Administration Manager

Rebecca Clarke

rclarke@thac.nsw.edu.au

Director of Marketing, Enrolments &
Community Relations

TBC