Print Friendly

Main Contacts

 

mvanschalkwyk@thac.nsw.edu.au

mvanschalkwyk@thac.nsw.edu.au

T: 96080033 I E: admin@thac.nsw.edu.au 

A: 125 Kingsford Smith Avenue Middleton Grange I P: PO Box 150 Hoxton Park 2171

Contact

Details

For queries/info regarding:

Mr Ross Whelan

Principal

cklomp@thac.nsw.edu.au

Requests for leave during Term Time

Ms Christine Klomp

Personal Assistant to the Principal

cklomp@thac.nsw.edu.au

To make an appointment with the Principal

Administration Office/ School Clinic

E:admin@thac.nsw.edu.au T: 9608 0033

Absentee notification, uniform shop, school clinic (sick bay), Parent Portal

Mr Roger Young

Head of Senior School

ryoung@thac.nsw.edu.au

Further assistance regarding student’s progress (following initial discussion with Deputy Head of Senior School/Faculty Co-ordinator)

Mrs Christine Bessant

Head of Junior School

cbessant@thac.nsw.edu.au

Further assistance regarding student’s progress (following initial discussion with Deputy Head of Junior School)

Mrs Mandie van Schalkwyk
Personal Assistant to Heads of School

 

To make an appointment to see the Heads of School.

Rev Stuart Tye

Chaplain

stye@thac.nsw.edu.au

Spiritual matters, Christian Education

Mr Hugh Renshaw

Deputy Head of Senior School –

People & Practice

hrenshaw@thac.nsw.edu.au

Further assistance regarding student’s progress (following initial discussion with Year Advisor or Faculty Co-ordinator or Director of Studies)

Mrs Sandra Wheeler

Deputy Head of Junior School –

People & Practice

swheeler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Junior School academic progress and classroom matters

Mr Clive Wheadon

Deputy Head of Junior School -

Operations & Welfare

cwheadon@thac.nsw.edu.au

Junior School daily routine and welfare

Mr Glenn Wilkins

Deputy Head of Senior School -

Operations

gwilkins@thac.nsw.edu.au

Senior School daily routine, timetable, examination schedules

Mr Stuart McCormack

Deputy Head of Senior School

Student Well-Being

smccormack@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 7–12 welfare, pastoral care, House program, student leadership, Christian mission and service

Ms Kelie Munro

Director of Studies

kmunro@thac.nsw.edu.au

Senior School subject selection, academic progress, learning and HSC enquiries

Mr Phillip Kaye

Director of Senior Years Welfare

pkaye@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 10–12 welfare and pastoral care

Mrs Tania van der Schyff

Director of Middle Years Welfare

tvanderschyff@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 7–9 welfare and pastoral care

Mrs Donna Schatzman

Stage 3 Co-ordinator

dschatzman@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 5 & 6 learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Mrs Narelle Lawler

Stage 2 Co-ordinator

nlawler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 3 & 4 learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Mrs Emma Harris

Stage 1 Co-ordinator

eharris@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 1 & 2 learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Ms Sue Hewson

Early Stage 1 Co-ordinator

shewson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Prep & Kindergarten learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Faculty Co-ordinators

 

 

English & Drama
Mr Stuart Hughes

 stuarthughes@thac.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum matters, assessment

HSIE – Legal/History
Mr Luke Coulton

 lcoulton@thac.nsw.edu.au

HSIE – Social Sciences
Mrs Andrea Kemp

 akemp@thac.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Mrs Nicola Miller

 nmiller@thac.nsw.edu.au

Science

Mr Michael Strong

mstrong@thac.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts

Mrs Elizabeth Ford

 eford@thac.nsw.edu.au

TAS (acting)

Mr Justin Stoker

 jstoker@thac.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE & LOTE

Mr Matthew Palmer

 mpalmer@thac.nsw.edu.au

Christian Studies

Rev Stuart Tye

 stye@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

Year Advisors & Assistants

 

 

Year 7

Mrs Fiona Byrne

 fbyrne@thac.nsw.edu.au

Pastoral Care including wider academic enquiries, co-curriculum matters

Year 7

Mr Matthew Driscoll

 mdriscoll@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 8

Mrs Elizabeth Howard

 ehoward@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 8

Mr Daniel Stevenson

 dstevenson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 9

Mrs Lauren Johnson

ljohnson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Assistant

Mr Joel Geering

jgeering@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 10

Mr Jonathon Howe

jhowe@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Assistant

Ms Michelle Raft

 mraft@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 11

Miss Priya Sharma

psharma@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Assistant

Mr Luke Robinson

lrobinson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 12

Mr Richard Loane

rloane@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Assistant

Mrs Marian Low

mlow@thac.nsw.edu.au

Senior Student Leadership Co-ordinator

Mr Joel Geering 

jgeering@thac.nsw.edu.au

Learning Support

 

 

Mrs Julie Smythe

– Senior School

jsmythe@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

Mrs Deborah Wheadon

– Junior School

dwheadon@thac.nsw.edu.au

Counselling

 

 

Mrs Jacoline Petersen - Senior School

 

Ms Lydia Ghaly - Junior School

 

Mrs Sarah Sewell - Senior School

jpetersen@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Sport

 

 

Miss Anna Mugridge

– Senior School (acting)

amugridge@thac.nsw.edu.au

Co-curriculum sport enquiries, schedules, events

Mrs Sharon Evans

– Junior School

sevans@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Mrs Rebecca Clarke Finance & Administration Manager

rclarke@thac.nsw.edu.au

Financial matters, school administration, policies and practices

Mrs Megan Bennett
Co-ordinator ICT Innovation in Learning

mbennett@thac.nsw.edu.au

  BYOD/iPad program and ebook matters

Mrs Joanne Hutchens Director of Marketing Enrolments & Community Relations

jhutchens@thac.nsw.edu.au

Community Relations (Class Parents, P & F), donations, volunteerism, past students (alumni)

Enrolments

Mrs Marissa Poll  - (Junior School)

Mrs Priya Deguara - (Senior School)

enrolments@thac.nsw.edu.au

  Enrolment enquiries and withdrawals