Print Friendly

Main Contacts

 

T: 96080033 I E: admin@thac.nsw.edu.au 

A: 125 Kingsford Smith Avenue Middleton Grange I P: PO Box 150 Hoxton Park 2171

Contact

Details

For queries/info regarding:

Mr Ross Whelan

Principal

cklomp@thac.nsw.edu.au

Requests for leave during Term Time

Ms Christine Klomp

Personal Assistant to the Principal

cklomp@thac.nsw.edu.au

To make an appointment with the Principal

Administration Office/ School Clinic

E:adminoffice@thac.nsw.edu.au T: 9608 0033

Absentee notification, uniform shop, school clinic (sick bay), Parent Portal

Mr Roger Young

Deputy Principal

ryoung@thac.nsw.edu.au

Further assistance regarding student’s progress (following initial discussion with Head of Senior School/Faculty Co-ordinator)

Mrs Christine Bessant

Head of Junior School

cbessant@thac.nsw.edu.au

Further assistance regarding student’s progress (following initial discussion with Deputy Head of Junior School)

Mr Hugh Renshaw

Acting Head of Senior School

hrenshaw@thac.nsw.edu.auFurther assistance regarding student’s progress (following initial discussion with Year Advisor or Faculty Co-ordinator or Academic Dean of Students)

Mrs Mandie van Schalkwyk
Personal Assistant to Heads of School

mvanschalkwyk@thac.nsw.edu.au

To make an appointment to see the Heads of School.

Rev Stuart Tye

Chaplain

stye@thac.nsw.edu.au

Spiritual matters, Christian Education

Mrs Sandra Wheeler

Deputy Head of Junior School –

People & Practice

swheeler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Junior School academic progress and classroom matters

Mr Luke Sale

Deputy Head of Junior School -

Operations & Welfare

lsale@thac.nsw.edu.au

Junior School daily routine and welfare

Mr David Butler

Deputy Head of Senior School -

Operations

dbutler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Senior School daily routine, timetable, examination schedules

Mr Stuart McCormack

Deputy Head of Senior School

Student Well-Being

smccormack@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 7–12 welfare, pastoral care, House program, student leadership, Christian mission and service

Ms Kelie Munro

Academic Dean of Students

kmunro@thac.nsw.edu.au

Senior School subject selection, academic progress, learning and HSC enquiries

Mr Phillip Kaye

Director of Senior Years Wellbeing

pkaye@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 10–12 wellbeing and pastoral care

Mrs Tania van der Schyff

Director of Middle Years Wellbeing

tvanderschyff@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 7–9 wellbeing and pastoral care

Mrs Donna Schatzman

Years 4-6 Co-ordinator

dschatzman@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 4-6 learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Mrs Emma Harris

Years 1-3 Co-ordinator

eharris@thac.nsw.edu.au

Years 1 -3 learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Ms Sue Hewson

Prep/Early Stage 1 Co-ordinator

shewson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Prep & Kindergarten learning, welfare and co-curriculum matters

(in conjunction with Classroom Teacher)

Faculty Co-ordinators

 

 

English & Drama
Mr Stuart Hughes

 stuarthughes@thac.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum matters, assessment

HSIE – Legal/History
Mr Luke Coulton

 lcoulton@thac.nsw.edu.au

HSIE – Social Sciences
Mrs Andrea Kemp

 akemp@thac.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Mr Daniel Stevenson

 dstevenson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Science

Mr Michael Strong

mstrong@thac.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts

Mrs Elizabeth Ford

 eford@thac.nsw.edu.au

TAS

Mr Justin Stoker

 jstoker@thac.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE/Christian Studies

Mr Matthew Palmer

 mpalmer@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year Advisors & Assistants

 

 

Year 7

Miss Anna Mugridge

 amugridge@thac.nsw.edu.au

Pastoral Care including wider academic enquiries, co-curriculum matters

Year 7

Mr Luke Robinson

 lrobinson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 8

Mrs Fiona Byrne

 fbyrne@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 8

Mr Matthew Driscoll

 mdriscoll@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 9

Mrs Elizabeth Howard

ehoward@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 9

Mr Mason Schrack

mschrack@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 10

Mrs Lauren Johnson

ljohnson@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Assistant

Mr Joel Geering

 jgeering@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 11

Mr Jonathon Howe

jhowe@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Assistant

Ms Michelle Raft

mraft@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 12

Miss Priya Sharma

psharma@thac.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Assistant

Mr Robert Smith

rsmith@thac.nsw.edu.au

Senior Student Leadership Co-ordinator

Mr Joel Geering 

jgeering@thac.nsw.edu.au

Learning Support

 

 

Mrs Julie Smythe

– Senior School

jsmythe@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

Mrs Narelle Lawler

– Junior School

nlawler@thac.nsw.edu.au

Counselling

 

 

Mrs Jacoline Petersen - Senior School

 

Ms Lydia Ghaly - Junior School

 

Mrs Sarah Sewell - Senior School

 jpetersen@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Sport

 

 

Miss Lisa Close

– Senior School

lclose@thac.nsw.edu.au

Co-curriculum sport enquiries, schedules, events

Mrs Sharon Evans

– Junior School

sevans@thac.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Mrs Rebecca Clarke Finance & Administration,  Marketing, Enrolments & Community Relations Manager

rclarke@thac.nsw.edu.au

Financial matters, school administration, policies and practices, Community Relations (Class Parents, P & F), donations, volunteerism, past students (alumni)

Mrs Megan Bennett 
Co-ordinator ICT Innovation in Learning

mbennett@thac.nsw.edu.au

  BYOD/iPad program and ebook matters

Director of Marketing Enrolments & Community Relations

TBC 

Community Relations (Class Parents, P & F), donations, volunteerism, past students (alumni)

Enrolments

Mrs Marissa Poll  - (Junior School)

Mrs Priya Deguara - (Senior School)

enrolments@thac.nsw.edu.au

  Enrolment enquiries and withdrawals